<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-W3DKPST" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">
Real People. Free designs. Fast Production. Free shipping.
+1-800-667-5931

Customer Reviews

Hear it directly from our past customers

They have the BEST customer service

They have the BEST customer service. They helped us design exactly what we wanted and every step along the way went incredibly smoothly. We received our order much sooner than the projected date too. I would highly recommend using this incredible company.

Date of experience: February 11, 2022

Everyone was incredibly helpful and…

Everyone was incredibly helpful and very responsive. Can't wait to see the final product!

Date of experience: October 13, 2021

Great customer service

Great customer service, quick and easy and very responsive.

Date of experience: December 22, 2021

Employee appreciation during hospital week

We purchased a challenge coin for our employee's during hospital week. The company was great to work with as we had four revisions as it went through our internal review and approval process. In each request they were quick and helpful. The finished product was delivered before our anticipated date and we had multiple employees provide positive feedback about the coin and the quality of the product. We will certainly use them again for future purchases.

Date of experience: May 14, 2021

Superior Customer Service and Results

My team was thrilled to get the coins. They came on time and were absolutely perfect. All About Challenge Coins delivered everything we wanted and more. They responded to emails within the hour and were extremely helpful. Their team worked with me to get the designed absoulty perfect. I think we went through 7 proofs before being blown away with the final design. To top it all off, no company came close to their price. We paid about 9 dollars for each coin to include shipping and taxes. Thank you for your exceptional work and excellent customer service!

Date of experience: February 18, 2021

Super easy process

Super easy process. They took my idea, and terrible drawings, and turned it into an awesome finished product. I can’t wait to receive the completed coins.

Date of experience: February 10, 2022

I was referred to them by a good friend…

I was referred to them by a good friend and through him I became familiar with their work. They created the artwork from my chicken scratch and after 1 modification, we were ready to order. Pricing was very competitive and they were very responsive.

Date of experience: March 30, 2023

DFD challenge coins

My experience was excellent, they did great with my design and were great and quick with revisions. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 22, 2022

1st time coin maker

Intuitive website and quick responsive change of ideas via email to finalize the coin. Overall a good experience.

Date of experience: October 15, 2021

Awesome collaboration with getting the…

Awesome collaboration with getting the coin designs just right. We have worked with them multiple times and look forward to more.

Date of experience: November 22, 2021

Easy to work with and had a good price.

Date of experience: February 06, 2023

Always a great job

Always a great job. Have used this company several times. Always beautiful workmanship.Very satisfied with all the coins they have made for us, The Montvale Fire Department.

Date of experience: June 15, 2022

Great experience!

Date of experience: December 16, 2021

Great service and product

Great service and product. Everyone is very happy. I’d do another order with them again when we need it

Date of experience: July 23, 2021

Outstanding time and service

Date of experience: November 04, 2021

I had an idea for a coin and of course…

I had an idea for a coin and of course it was fleeting, as a retired military guy I love the idea of a challenge coin. Figured it would be weeks before I even knew what to expect. Less than 2 hours later I have seen an awesome representation of my coin and given a quote. So I placed the order and should see it at my door step almost 1.5 months before I needed them. Will return to do business with these guys, and send more there way.

Date of experience: October 26, 2021

They have unlimited patience

The folks over at all about challenge coins seem to have unlimited patience with several revisions and the finished product came out beautifully

Date of experience: October 28, 2021

Will be returning customer!

Customer service and design is unmatched by all competitors! Plus the pricing is perfect. Have never been disappointed in our orders and will continue to order.

Date of experience: March 31, 2023

Quick Estimate and Expedited Production.

All About Challenge Coins responded quickly to my inquiry and then even expedited the production cycle so that we could get our challenge coins quickly before taking a group of West Point cadets on a mission trip!

Date of experience: February 09, 2023

Great experience working with All About Challenge Coins

Great experience working with All About Challenge Coins. Design process was easy, they were very prompt in getting revisions back and taking my feedback. Would definitely work with them again on future needs

Date of experience: April 20, 2022

Thrilled Air Force Fire Chief!!!!

I appreciate how quickly they responded to my initial quote and each revision thereafter!

Date of experience: November 06, 2022

Fast replies and great attention to…

Fast replies and great attention to details in the design.

Date of experience: June 07, 2022

Very good Quality!

Very good Quality!All our patches, coins and pins are made them by ALL ABOUT, we collecting a few patches and coins but the quality is amazing! Also price! for the quality is very good price!!Thank you guys!!!

Date of experience: October 20, 2021

So far everything has gone good........

So far everything has gone good with the challenge coin design was great, price was fair, the only thing now is the delivery date if the coins are not delivered on the date they were agreed to then the rating drops to one star because if we do not have the challenge coins on the date the retirement ceremony will not go as planned. I hope everything goes well and I will let the public know either way with this company.

Date of experience: January 17, 2022

Another great experience

Another great experience. Great artwork and quick response. Thanks

Date of experience: May 11, 2021

Very Timely & Professional

Contacted them late last night and got my bid this morning! With the adjustments I had asked for

Date of experience: July 30, 2021

Easy to work with

Easy to work with. Just taking longer than 10 days as shown.

Date of experience: December 05, 2022

Communication was Great from day one

Communication was Great from day one. My ideas were translated and turned into a “Proof” quickly and ordering was as easy as a phone call.

Date of experience: March 15, 2023

Quick

Quick, professional, well priced, would definitely recommend

Date of experience: July 10, 2021

Absolutely Impressed!!!

I was absolutely impressed by the professionalism and customer service. Sales representative Alok Trivedi quickly processed my order, immediately addressed changes to the provided design proofs, and expedited the manufacturing and delivery of our new coins in time for presentation for our annual training event. Yes, I plan to place another order, and would like recommend any and everyone to do the same. Best regards ... Colonel (TX) Thomas L. Mitchell, Jr. -- Chief of Engineers, Texas State Guard

Date of experience: March 21, 2023

Great product, but beware timelines

Coins were perfect, exactly as envisioned - and I had a particularly detailed request. They came out better than expected and look fantastic.However, had to knock a star off for extensive shipping delays, took weeks after expected date to receive. Only received status updates when I initiated questions, but to their credit they did respond promptly.You'll get what you asked for, but don't be in a hurry.

Date of experience: May 29, 2022

Great place to shop

I very much appreciate Spencer helping me in the process. Eric was also extremely helpful in getting the coins out to me and working quickly. Thank you both for the great work.

Date of experience: April 20, 2021

Always awesome!

Always awesome, always spectacular design support and assistance. They also can be flexible about pricing and shipping. Great folks!

Date of experience: January 25, 2023

Very helpful through the whole process…

Very helpful through the whole process of proofing, pricing and completing all my needs. Thank you.

Date of experience: June 22, 2022

Always excellent!!

Always excellent!! I have utilized All About Challenge Coins for several years and your product always exceeds expectations. Designs and revisions are always timely, almost always receiving revisions within a few hours. I really appreciate that when I call I am speaking to someone on the other end sitting in your Headquarters who takes the time to speak with me and understand my requirements. Your employees have gone out of the way to make sure I have what I need in time, even when I send them a design to meet a last-minute suspense. I have referred several others to All About Challenge Coins and will continue utilize your company for years to come. Keep up the great work and exceptional customer service!

Date of experience: May 02, 2022

These guys are very fast in the emails…

These guys are very fast in the emails and also in the proofs.. really such a delight to work with .. AAA++++

Date of experience: April 13, 2022

Great Work

They followed my vision and gave my organization exactly what we wanted.

Date of experience: December 05, 2022

Absolutely the go to coin company

Absolutely the go to coin company, truly above all the rest!!!

Date of experience: February 06, 2023

Great company with excellent customer…

Great company with excellent customer service. Eric and his team consistently strive to deliver top quality coins at a reasonable price.

Date of experience: April 04, 2023

Excellent customer service and design…

Excellent customer service and design help!

Date of experience: July 07, 2022

I am amazed how smooth this process was…

I am amazed how smooth this process was - from the moment I submitted an RFI and attached examples, to the quick creation of a coin template - this company is truly one of a kind. I'll ensure I use All About Challenge Coins moving forward on all of my swag orders.

Date of experience: March 22, 2022

Very quick at getting proofs for me to…

Very quick at getting proofs for me to review and any changes were made very quickly! The purchasing process is super easy as well!

Date of experience: September 03, 2021

Great service

Great service. Great response time.

Date of experience: May 02, 2022

We have worked with All About Challenge…

We have worked with All About Challenge Coins on several projects for Indian River State College now and each time have been incredibly pleased with the final product, quality, and level of customer service. Both Eric and Spenser with All About Challenge Coins are great to work with, prompt, and make sure that your designs and project exceed expectations.

Date of experience: February 21, 2022

Only positive comments

They are just straight, to the point, honest. When there is a mistake, whatever which, one bad print,... it's always solved in a correct way. Very good communication too. Will come back.

Date of experience: December 07, 2022

Third time ordering

Third time ordering. The coins make amazing tokens to show appreciation for my staff and bring morale up within the team. Lately, other teams have started to ask how they can earn their own merit coins as our employees proudly display them on their desks and offices.

Date of experience: February 23, 2023

I spent several weeks working with the…

I spent several weeks working with the designers to get what I was looking for in my coin. For the most part, they were responsive to my ten change requests but in their defense, I'm not their only client.I priced it out with other companies including a local company who gave me the "friend discount". All About Challenge Coins saved me $1.70 a coin compared. I can't wait to see the product in my hand.

Date of experience: August 31, 2021

The weight and quality of the coins was…

The weight and quality of the coins was great. We were honoring a man who meant a lot to us, and the likeness was amazing. Alex was a huge help, along with his supervisor, and got us the coins as soon as possible and helped us make sure we were able to hand out coins to those who came out to honor him.

Date of experience: April 06, 2023

Great service

Date of experience: February 22, 2022

Great work

Great work, great customer service, great product!

Date of experience: August 13, 2021

easy to work with and the coin proofs…

easy to work with and the coin proofs were sent in a timely manner.

Date of experience: June 20, 2022

They were very helpful with the design…

They were very helpful with the design process and made sure all my request were made!

Date of experience: March 30, 2022

Very quick and detailed in the design…

Very quick and detailed in the design of my coin. The changes that had to be made were done quickly as well.

Date of experience: August 26, 2022

Great Customer Support!

Date of experience: September 15, 2021

Eric was great to work with

Eric was great to work with. They are very fast with set-up and artwork.I would highly recommend them.This is the 3rd year we have used themfor our Commanders coin.

Date of experience: June 22, 2022

Great service & Product

Quick, responsive, and excellent design.

Date of experience: March 02, 2023

Not willing to work with companies on…

Not willing to work with companies on pricing with multiple orders, slow processing and poor communication.

Date of experience: April 11, 2022

Always helpful over the years

Always helpful over the years. A great product and excellent service.Texas South Plains Honor Flight

Date of experience: June 18, 2022

The entire process was smooth and easy.

Date of experience: March 09, 2023

Love the coins!

We love the coins!! Thank you so much for working with us on the design! We will tell others to use your company. Thanks!!

Date of experience: September 12, 2022

Repeat customer

I am a repeat customer. Our original designing and planning was seamless. Reorder even more so. The coins were a big hit and we soon ran out.

Date of experience: January 10, 2023

I've had 8 coins designed and...

I've had 8 coins designed and all have been superb. Turn-around time was descent. If PayPal payments were available this review would have yielded 5 Stars.

Date of experience: May 26, 2021

Easy and helpful.

It was so easy to order and the man on the phone could not have been more accommodating and helpful. Can’t wait to get the coins.

Date of experience: April 21, 2022

Emerald Society Honor Guard pin

The sales person was excellent. Went back and forth until the design was right.No pressure to order on the spot.Good working with this company.Reasonable prices

Date of experience: April 02, 2021

Awesome customer service

Awesome customer service. No issues.

Date of experience: July 27, 2022